There are many different types music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

People move from one country to another country they need permission, but song can anywhere easily without barrier. Music is very important, and many types of music are exit in today world. This essay will explicate the importance of music and will give example; also will explain the importance of traditional music. Firstly, Song does motivate people too much. This means, when people do fail any work after trying more than one times, and he loss hope. In this time some songs help people to courage to do work again. For instance, teenagers are listening now Unstoppable song to motivate them. Due to, songs are very important. In addition, song is the key things for passing leisure time. This is because of, when people do travel one place to another place, or waiting any reason these time people listen music. Thus, music is very important. On the other hand, traditional music does introduce people his own culture. This means, traditional music shows a clear image of a country scanario, and people can know his country for listening traditional music. Such as, Baul song does represent Bangladeshi tradition. For this reason, traditional music is very important. In conclusion, music helps to passing leisure time, and inspiration in his life. Although traditional music does represent one country culture.