Some people think that the best way to reduce time spent in travelling to work is to replace parks and gardens close to the city centre with apartment buildings for commuters, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Its argued that the local park and nursery need replace with residential complexes in order to reduce travel time for all jobs holder near downtown or business areas, whiles other believe that this is not good choice to so. I believe the latter statement because, these recreational facilities are vital to the community and other prime benefit of these facilities is controls urban pollution and shelter to the birds. Play grounds and walking areas are important to the community among all ages, firstly for kids they can play after school hours to unwind themselves, furthermore working employers who has hectic schedule can take walk in vicinity walking ground and relieve their stress. For example in UK, urban development authority has ensure that all residential areas are equipped with local open ground or public lawn for these activities. Thus I believe that it necessary to have Parks in the city center than the residential building. Other profitable benefit of this kind of facilities can reduce pollution to large extent and home for birds. It is undeniable that in urban areas are producing more pollution irrespective of the locality, need less to mention that it pollution can leads to deadly lung diseases, talking public health in consideration we need have this grounds so that large number of trees can grow to have good oxygen levels. Another prime benefit of this kind of parks can attracts birds that makes area attractive and Pleasant environment. In conclusion although it is beneficial for daily communicators to work place, considering the benefits of parsk parks we need to maintain such facilities.