Some policymakers have the notion that the economic progress is the most important measure to be taken for development of a country. Do you agree or disagree?

according to opinions of large amount of people, economic growth is the most fundamental principle which causes a country achieves numerous developments. I also believe the aforementioned fact and some points will be addressed in the essay below. there is no denying the fact that the necessity of a life with high standards of living is an strong economy of a country. if a country has a countinuous inflation during a remarkable period of time, it is completely apparent that each individual of that society often is struggling with problems which affect his way of living. for instance, rent payment and house bills, buying food, and medical treatment are such basic needs and expenditures of a human-being that can never eliminate from our lives. in fact, these matters obviously are related to the governments and it is their responsibilities to solve these issues which can make people's lifestyles more challengable. in order to combat with these challenging situations, At first step, policymakers should ratify policies which can control and improve the economic trend. afterwards, government must enforce those accepted policies within all parts of the society. to illustrate, ordinary goods and commodities should have a stable price which don't face unreasonable changes during a constant time. besides the above facts, the government should also have plans of innovation activities and investments within the country, from small-scale jobs to well-known companies, that can brings such significant merits like the decline of unemployment rate. actually, a powerful country with an strong economy always focus on the parts and factors that affect its economic progress that generally can improve the quality of people's life. in conclusion, economic trend of a country definitely has impacts on the quality of a person's life. its the government obligation that provide the basic needs of individuals easily available without any difficulty. moreover, the importance of a country's prospect in order to flourish its economy through local businesses and big companies should not be forgotten.