Caring for children is probably the most important job i any society.Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be a good parents.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In all societies, taking after children is considered a prominent job.So, parents need to take a course in order to become functional parents. I agree with this statement and I will outline it in this essay. To begin, the importance of protecting offspring is concerned with the low immune system of children. This is a reason why they get sick quickly compare with adolescents. According to a survey that has been conducted in the USA, the most number of getting cold is related to children in the winter, when they are exposed to cold. Therefore, it seems they require protective parents. Secondly, in terms of unawareness of youth outside a home where they are more likely to get in touch with various microbes and viruses, such as in parks, schools and the street.Because they do not perceive where sitting or touching by hands. Thus, it is the duty of parents to care for them in different unsafe places. Last but the least, parents who participate in a teaching course in order to acquire physical safety skills would learn about the principle of safety for the young. For instance, learning the methods of curing injured scion is worthwhile for someone who wants to rule good parenting.The possibility of getting injured among the young is so high because they are dearly disobedient.When a child wants to play with an inconvenient toy which has a sharp surface, they may get hurt physically. To conclude, it is crucial for parents to take care of their children so courses should be taken by them due to children's physical condition,multiple unsafe places and practical skills.