IN SOME PLACES, WORKERS ARE REQUIRED TO RETIRE AT A SPECIFIC AGE. IN OTHER PLACES, WORKERS CAN RETIRE WHEN THEY CHOOSE. IN YOUR OPINION, SHOULD THERE BE A MANDATORY RETIREMENT AGE FOR ALL WORKERS?

Some people should not retire from their job at the stipulated age. I believe this is uncomfortable and can cause very problems. The act of working is beneficial for humans. Others need to earn money for their expenses, travel and eating, while, they need to have more quality of life and challenges and routines every day. Firstly, work is important for healthy, psychological, phisical, well-being and realization personals. They need to interact with other colleagues, and environments and solutions to problems each day, show their experience and learned the young employees about things their experience. Second, retired peoples need money because they have to buy more medicines and have the expenditure biggest in their routine and is important to travel and know people differently and this is relatively expensive your retiree's stay isn’t sufficient for all expenses. Thirsty, on the other hand, labourers in their get stressed without routines and feel useless causing psychological problems among others. How already said the Philosopher that” the work dignifies of men.” Therefore, the job makes the men feel util in their life and have always a purpose. In conclusion, so, every work is unique and has many situations in each. Conditions differ,various places,working risks, situations insalubrious and that the workers think or have necessary for retirement, for example, workers sea, farm, risk chemical, between others, then, I believe that people should choose when is the best moment of their retirement for their activities and time for rest. Therefore, I believe that shouldn't be old to retire.