Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as the older houses in the local area. Others disagree and say local authorities should allow people to build houses in the style of their own choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views on how people should do in free time.while some argue that is crucial to do some activities that improve mind during the leisure time, others believe that free time just for resting and relaxing. eventually, I want to discuss these opposite views and give my input into the matter. In terms of positive side of using leisure time for doing activities that improve and develop the mind might be the one way to being a creative person. The main reason given to support this clim is that the mind will be active all the time. For example, playing game that depends on how to thinking and dealing with situation such as, reading books and doing world puzzles. Furthermore, those activities might affect on the way to deal with problems and situation in real life rapidly and in smart way. However, a major of people believes that is important to have a break and doing nothing during the leisure time. To prove this point, the Humana’s brain need to rest and relax to focus again. Moreover, there are many researches about this phenomenon, one example to prove this, they find that people who managed their time and divide it between working time and entertainment time their mind more active than who using their mind the whole time. To conclude, there are many benefits of using the leisure time on active way and doing something keep the mind working. In my opinion, it is essential to take some break and doing something enjoyable with out thinking so hard.