In many countries crime rates among teenagers are higher than among other age groups. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to solve it ?

Nowadays, in many countries crime rates between adolescents are higher than among other age groups. In my essay i will describe, what are the reasons of this issue and what can be done to decide it. At the present time there is an ongoing debate about why youngsters commit a crime more likely than older individuals. In my view this problem crop up because of bad family, as parents can educate their children and teenagers well. They show them the right way and they teach them to do good to people. For instance, if parents raised well, then teenagers would not commit a crime. Moreover because of unemployment, bad friends and poverty, youngsters doing a crime and different steal. In my opinion adolescents must brought up well and to study well, have a broad-minded, make friends with good people in order to in the future they have a affordable destination, they were not unemployed and poor. Besides nowadays, many youngsters play different harmful games with friends and thus adolescents start doing different harmful crimes. However, appropriate attention from elders and adoption of well-being counseling could help in the reduction of this. If teenagers get more time from their family members they will stay back at home, and there will be no need of compensating them. Modern technology is developing like life and therefore I think that older need to give youngsters different opportunities, need to give free education or do different activities so that adolescents are interested, then we can change this problem for the better.