It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days life getting more and more difficult and people who need to improve must face some risks to have a perfect opportunity in either their professional and private lives. In my perspective the benefits of taking risks are more than the drawbacks, in this essay I will explain both sides and draw up my own conclusion. Initially, in terms of the main benefits for people how they have the courage to take risks, that might opens for them many doors in their professional and personal lives. Firstly, individuals who face risks in their daily life have more chances of being rich than those who avoid risks and scaring Change the form of the verb scared show examples to try something new. One example to prove this, the majority of people who become rich face many situations and they fill many time and they tried to take risks at every chance in their life such as, Adam Smith, he became a businessman after he abandon his house and all of his budget to start a new business and now he is one of the most rich man in the world. Secondly, taking risks these days might give us knowledge and experience we might never have if we stayed in the same comfort zone. This is because people facing risks have more patience and they are capable to start again if they failed. For example, the individuals who lost their money when they tried to create their own businesses know now their weaknesses and what are they capable of. On the other hand,despite the advantages of having risks, taking risks sometimes are difficult for people who have families. For instance, a majority of parents now trying to get more money for their children to give them a comfortable life and good education, therefore they might take risks and put all that they have in the same profit in investments when they are not sure about the investments and eventually they might lose everything they have. In conclusion, taking risks have positive points for some people and also drawbacks for a minority of people. Therefore I believe taking risks every once in a while could be the best experience ever.