Crime rate,in most countries ,is often higer in urban areas than in rural areas .why do you think that is?what can be done to reduce the problem.

Recently, city areas have crime rate to happen more than rural areas. The population are considered the main reason why this is the case, and safety should be seriously responsible for solving the problem. Such as government The biggest factor leading to this issue is that people lose their jobs in urban areas. Unfortunately, not everyone has succeeded as they wished because the competitiveness is quite intense. A number of them must spend money to afford. For example, according to the latest research conducted by David Thunder Harrist, Professor of Bangkok University, it was revealed that 90% of criminal, most of them were caused form losing their careers. This example shows that the unemployed plays a major role in the crime. In order to solve this issue, the government is supposed to take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this is the fact that government should help the ununemployed to get jobs or heal their financial status. This is because the main factor that has an effect on them. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that criminal who has opportunity to work, it has a tendency to reduce the crime rate because they do not worry about finances. By doing this, the criminal will be decreased. In conclusion, urban areas are more likely to have a crime rate than rural areas because people lose their jobs. In order to combat this, the government has to take action as soon as possible.