Government should focus their spending on public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government should focus their spending on public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided an example in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why the common service is supposed to be spent on is that it helps the population to improve their life’s quality because they will be regularly provided good benefits for example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80 per cent of governments all around the world have spent on public service as they desire high quality for their people. The result has come obviously as their wish. Another reason to support this is the fact that their quality will be more provided. This is due to the fact that people are more likely to be happy with the amenities which the government has spent on. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that in one of the largest cities, the governments will spend on public service because they have a plan to persuade tourists to visit their country for the good economy the country. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that the government should spend on public service more than artistry because the common service can bring about the high quality of service to citizens, and the good economics will be brought after