Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society others say that schools are the best way to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society, while others believe that schools are the best way to learn instead of family. This essay will be examined both viewpoints and give some suggestions about it. First of all, the majority of young people have good behaviours from their parents, some individuals think that it is the responsibility of parents to teach them. For example, there are many responsibilities that children should learn from parents, parents should support the budget for schools and goods including teaching them how to have a good manner in society. Moreover, youngsters are closed to their parents than teachers whilst they will be more obedient children with their parents rather than teachers since teachers are not members of the family. In contrast, some individuals think that institutions are the best place for their children to learn. Initially, some children are closed schoolmates and they will listen to peers instead of the family such as my friends are not intimate family members then they choose to consult with their friends. As a result, they will learn the good and bad opinions of friends. Therefore, children might act in the way they think is right without advices from their parents. Lastly, some people think that schools enable us to learn how to live in a good manner in society because of rules. For instance, many children are the best people followed rules because rules are created for making people live with each other peacefully. In conclusion, it can be seen that both viewpoints are provided with the difference of good sides,especially words that taught by parents have the biggest impact to children. Therefore, schools should enable children to learn how to live with each other. In my opinion, schools are the best place to learn outside of parents because it made children learn it by themselves.