Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academc, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken ot reduce these pressures.

These days young adults are struggling to handle stress, from their education, peers as well as from the commercial perspective. The reasons behind this include clout, idea of trying to fit in, securing a better job in the mere future and lastly the desire to achieve more.Despite all these causes of stress, there can be solutions implemented which include education, motivation as well as counselling. Firstly clout can cause social stress for children. This can be quite difficult to overcome. Young adults feel outcasted if they feel like they do not fit in. This might be due to failure to possess latest gadgets such as phones, having a flashy life with owning a sports car as well as going for vacations. When these are regarded as the essentials of today, young adults who fail to possess all these might result in having social pressure. However parents can assist their children if they do have. On the other hand if it also means that they might not afford to support financially their children, emotional support might be the best solution. This will help children to manage their lives very well. In addition, the idea of securing a better job in the future tends to cause academic stress. This forces children to study too many subjects than the normal, with a thought that it improves chances of being enrolled at a better university. Other students tend to end up in dilemmas between their passions and better salaries. The solution to this is educaion.Seniors, lecturers, advisors can play a role in addressing this issue so that children acquire the right knowledge to eliminate bad decision making. Commercial perspective can cause stress to children as they desire to have more goods such as toys. The solution to this can be appropriate discipline by the parents as well as guardians. In conclusion, in this day and age children are facing more stress from academic, social and commercial perspective.