Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

Transferring money to friends, family and businesses has become easier for everyone by using current information technologies such as the Internet or lack of information. In my opinion, although using money transfers via devices is sometimes difficult and dangerous for everyone, there are also many benefits. To begin with, the harmful effects of using the internet and smartphones during money transfers. This poses many potential risks and unsafety for everyone. For example, let many people take advantage of information devices to hack into your online banking card. they can be used to transact illegally even without the permission of the bank card holder. Or it may be because the owner himself entered the wrong number during the transaction, resulting in a loss of money. In addition, there are many bad links created by hackers to steal user information. Most young people can avoid it, except the elderly. For example, retired people are becoming victims of identity theft by hackers sending them links or winning ads and old people clicking innocently. However, these cases do not happen often, in fact, devices are making people's lives more convenient. On the other hand, smart devices and the Internet have brought many benefits to people. They save everyone a lot of time. For example, In the old days, to be able to transfer money to friends or family, you had to go to physical banks to do it. This took a lot of time for getting in line and wrote complete information. Today, with smart devices in hand, users only need to manipulate a few steps to successfully complete transactions. What's more, it's convenient to transact money via apps on smart devices. For instance, with just one app, everyone can send money to friends, family or businesses using different types of banks. To ensure safety, the devices are integrated to check for errors in the transfer process and they can check the transaction history whenever they want. In short, with the Internet and modern equipment, it has turned people's money transfer from difficult to easy in just a few steps. However, everyone should also pay attention and be careful during the money transfer process.