In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is a fact that there is an increasing number of adults having Change the form of the verb have show examples completed their education and found jobs choose to live with their parents. In my opinion, even though this tendency may have merits, the disadvantages also are included and may overshadow them; this essay will discuss both view and give my supporting ideas for my point of view. On the one hand, it is undeniable that living with parental help contains several benefits. First of all, many graduated students may be able to avoid the pressure in finding a accomodation by themselves as their parents accomodation is already available for them without any rental payment. For example, when a young adult graduated and start a new life by himself, he can easily become a homeless person because of lack of money to afford to rent a house. Therefore, the support from his parents may be necessary as they may provide a shelter for him to accommodate. However, people who live with their parents even after education may develop their mental health slower compared to the ones that live independently as adults that are live dependently on their parents are still under the observation and being taken care by their parents, which is relevant to big babies and make them hardly to be grown-up. On the other hand, this trend comes with some more major disadvantages. Often, adults become more and more dependent on their guardians for the tasks that should have been done by themselves. They are not able to cope with personal and social issue without seeking for parental help almost all the time. This proves to be detrimental in their later life when people are not able to manage on their own. Furthermore, becoming emotionally dependent and suffering from mental health issues in the future are also the concerns. It takes them a long period of time to learn to live on their own and adapt a new environment because of being used to staying in their comfort zone for such a long time. This makes them incompetent and they are thus, often pushed back in the race of life. In conclusion, it is clear that living with family only postpone the development of individuals than helping them. So, I strongly believe that the disadvantages of such a living arrangement outweighs the advantages, and thus, more and more people should start a independent life