S S, [05.11.20 16:29] ESSAY 1 Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. In point of view, I positively agree with this statement. However, the following examples are going to be provided in order to support my opinion. First of all, the most important reason why pop stars are getting paid a lot of money is that they have many followers. Even though some of them are not popular in a wide range, their local fans are willing to support them which means they will keep following stars as minions. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Micheal Groven, Journalist in Bangkok News, it was revealed that 80% of the more followers that stars have, the more opportunities they will get paid. This example shows that the stars play a major role in high income. Another reason to support this is the fact that the stars have struggled before the spotlight will be shined on them. This is due to the fact that type of these careers must seriously work hard in order to get paid a lot. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported rating of salary depends on how hard you work because the top table chart shows singers, actors and entertainers are in the top three on it. This case makes everything clear. In conclusion, it was undoubtedly true that entertainers get paid a lot of money as they work hard. It does not matter what role you are working in. If you work hard enough you will get paid as you wish.