Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals tend to think that modern technologies are making people more sociable, others think that cutting-edge technologies are making individuals less sociable. In my point of view, cutting-edge technologies such as the World Wide Web and wireless internet help to make life easier and more comfortable in different directions. This essay will discuss both points of view and the opinion will be given. On the one hand, nowadays, people live with a number of applications, smartphones, laptops, voice assistants, cheap internet, and autopilots became easier because all the gadgets do routine work and make the life of humans easier. Furthermore, individuals do not waste time on the cleaning process or washing dishes. Additionally, they always keep in touch with the family independently where they are located. To illustrate, social networks are always available on the smartphone every person has. In addition, it is uncomplicated to call a friend or a family member to talk to them. On the other hand, people became less sociable since they spend almost all their time being stuck behind the computer. Moreover, a job is usually online these days and humans do not leave their houses or flats to earn wages and, consequently, do not talk to each other as they talked before. For example, previously, it was mandatory to talk to strangers to ask about the way the person goes or an employee was forced to ask colleagues to solve problems that happened during the working process. Thus, the person would have a chance to meet new friends. However, searching websites could answer many questions and it makes people less sociable. To conclude, certainly, modern technologies help in different areas and could make life more comfortable. Whereas, talking to strangers or colleagues is essential these days to find friends because it is mandatory to find someone as humans are sociable and could not live without support.