Some people think that uniform is a good idea for a company. To what extent do you agree or disgree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about more and more companies asked their staffs to wear uniform at work place. However, whether it is a good thinking for employees to wear same working clothes is a controversial issue. My view is that it is good for company to let their staffs wear same design of clothes at work place. First, it is obvious that uniform is good for companies to improve their band. A good design of uniform can catch customers’ eyes and give a good first impression to customers. So customer will have more confidents to choose the service or products from this company. Moreover, it is easier for poeople to look for a customer service when all staffs are wearing uniform. For example, a person who want to buy a new phone from apple store, once he went into the shop, he will know who he should ask for a service as soon as possible. Therefore, customers will have a good shopping experience at the beginning. That is not say that uniform does not have any disadvantages. Of course, some staffs do not like to wear working Change the form of the verb work show examples clothes, this is because they think the uniform is not as comfortable as their own clothes. But not everyone has the same feeling. In summary, every company should have their own uniform due to improve their band power or provide a better customer series circle sercie. Meanwhile, some of staffs may not like to wear a uniform because it is unconformtable. By doing so we can make sure that company can provide their employees good design and quality working Change the form of the verb work show examples clothes.