More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Cities offer greater employment possibilities and a higher standard of living. However, people are moving from rural area to urban area for living better lifestyle. Moreover, living life in a city might be quite challenges. Traffic and expensive cost of living is the major challenges. Governments should improve public transportation and construct residential area for reduce cost of living. I will elaborate more in next two paragraph. To begin with, traffic congestion is one of the major problem face in urban area. Many people faced this problem in their daily work life when they come to home. As a result of this, many workers arrived at their workplace late and accident may happen. There for, government should step up and improve public transport like metro train or local bus services so that more people can utilize this facility and avoided Change the form of the verb avoid show examples traffic congestion on road. For instance, recently in metro cities governments was introduce metro train for transportation. It was observed that, after the introduction of metro train employees left their car at home and ride the metro train. Furthermore, the second challenges for living urban city of the cost of living. Due to increase of population because of migration public, they face shortage of resident area. As a result, in urban cities housing is usually much more expensive. For example, in metro cities like Mumbai it is observed the cost of two-bedroom hall kitchen flat is too much high so that not any one can effort to buy. Also, the rent of apartment as well as flat is more expensive. In conclusion, due to high traffic congestion and expensive housing rates the life in cities is more difficult. Government should work on these two major challenges to make urban life not stressful.