Why do you think there is so much talking nowadays about healthy eating.

As the majority of people would like to live a long and healthy life. This essay will first discuss the fact that eating unhealthy food and second discuss people how get rid of this habits. The problem in the developed countries is that all too many of people are eating food which is far from being nutritious and which is lacking in many of the vitamins essential to health. AS an example drinking alcohol, junk food and addiction meal. All these activities severely damage body parts and organs. Despite the fact that many of people decide to eat in a restaurant, because they have very little time and that their food must be served instantly. Furthermore unhealthy foods do not only cause physical damage but also mental damage. Therefore people get rid of this habits and start healthy eating. If you follow a healhty eating then you can reduce the risk of having concern heart disease, diabets, and fat. Formerly, it was considered important to eat plenty of eggs and dairy products to remain healthy. Such foods are now known to be high in cholesterol, which can be contributory factor in heart disease. In a nutshell humans must eat food contain that nutritient value. Such as fruits vagetables and dairy products. Also this products essential to health.