Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Though some people believe that taking multiple short holidays is preferable, others believe that taking extended vacations is much better. My belief is that students will benefit more if they take multiple little breaks during the school year. Both perspectives will be presented in the paragraphs that follow. Short holidays provide a lot of perks. First of all, people should regularly take breaks from studying because, on occasion, a little break may assist kids in releasing their mental tension. The majority of young people today attend private coaching after school, leaving them with little free time for other activities that cause mental stress. However, if students take a few days off between tests, they may unwind and let their anxieties drift away. They also have enough time to spend with their loved ones. For instance, most kids need a vacation after examinations to unwind, so they may visit their relatives' homes and spend time with them. However, having long vacations is advantageous as well. They may be able to enroll in coaching lessons such as football coaching, swimming, sketching, dance, and many others when they have extended holidays. The fact that they have ample time to drive vast distances or see tourist attractions is another important consideration. For instance, kids can travel to a variety of historical, traditional, and cultural locations and learn a lot. Therefore, extended vacations enable youngsters to see new places. Person will be energized to be motivated to achieve new goals and peaks, he will have more concentration to gain new knowledge or be productive. In conclusion, it is simple to see that both short and extended vacations have advantages after examining all sides of the debate. I would advise more little trips rather than lengthy ones, though, given the amount of stress that kids must endure on a daily basis.