Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, numerous individuals have issues getting sufficient amounts of sleep. In this essay I will write some of the main reasons why people have a hard time getting enough sleep and what are the possible solutions to this problem. There is a variety of reasons why a person struggles of getting proper sleep, Firstly, the excessive use of mobile devices makes a lot of people have trouble sleeping which can lead to sudden changes in a person's body clock. Secondly, nowadays most people have been experiencing pressures in their working environment or have family problems as the result they involve themselves in overthinking states which can lead to insomnia. Thirdly, It is due to some serious mental health issues such as anxiety and depression in which a huge number of populates have been diagnosed with this kind of illness. However, there are several ways to deal with these abnormal sleeping patterns. First and foremost, being involved in physical activities such as running,exercising and yoga meditation. If the persons do this regularly then it helps them a lot to get enough sleep at night. Second, avoid using gadgets before bedtime, it will help the individual to regain the good sleeping pattern that they need, to get a decent amount of sleep. Third, consult a specialist because they can provide a more professional approach and also can give a person proper medication for the unusual sleeping habit. To conclude, getting the right amount of sleep is important for all of us.sacrifice our sleep to achieve something in our life. They should maintain the proper sleep that leads to a healthy life.