Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures that might be effective?

Nowadays, petrol has various uses all around the world. Some people hold the view that rising the price of it will reduce growing traffic and pollution problems. However, personally, I disagree with this notion. This essay will examine my point of view and other ways to improve this situation. To begin with, the main advantage of petrol is necessary for the economy. To explain, Industries have a lot of equipment that needs petrol for producing products. For instance, the food industries must be running the engines all the time and they need fuel for this operation. If this fuel is grown up his bill, the products will be less. Hence, This affects the economy. The more the cost is high, the more dilemma will appear. On the other hand, experts believe that decreasing the price of petrol will minimize the growing traffic as well as infection obstacle. This issue can be solved by using electric cars. For example, there are now new vehicles that run on electricity. Furthermore, nuclear energy, which has a number of uses in many devices, can be used to solve this problem. These lead to the improvement of this phenomenon which can give positive input to society and healthy life. The less infection in the community, the better environment the folks will have. In conclusion, Although increasing the price will reduce growing traffic and pollution effects, from my point of view, this will minimize the activity of the country. Moreover, nuclear energy and electricity are effective ways to improve these problems.