Some schools require their students to wear uniforms because they believe it helps the students focus on their schoolwork rather than on their clothes. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Different schools believe that wearing uniforms are important for the development of many students helped there has focus on their activities. My opinion is that wearing a uniform contributes for learned students, also avoids bullying between them, helped generates a sense of equality and assists in the safety and indication of the students. Secondly, some students and adolescents like to use clothes of brands for exhibition for others with intention of fitting in. This makes other students comparate and is harmful to their psychological and,in some cases,taking bullying because their vestments. Thirdly, the use of uniforms generates a sense of equality and assists in the safety, furthermore, is util in the indication of the students as then the school as on the bus, on the trains, and between other. The use of uniform help the own school in the indication of the students, and avoid different people enter at the school. In conclusion, I believe that distinct schools force the wear of uniforms feeling in the learning of the students, nonetheless, wearing uniforms is very important for the focus, and indication of the students and also assists equality between them.