In some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government. Some people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Do you support or oppose the opinion? Explain your position.

Today, there are many types of taxes and fees that make families feel struggle every day. Therefore, some cities' head ministers volunteer to support their residents by partially taking care of schooling and physical well-being amounts. However, others assume that those numbers should be completely purchased by the Government, which is not an exact opinion to me. The following essay will be discussing my opposition to this statement. First, purchasing education for students is necessary, however, this is also related to children's and parents' responsibility. In fact, poverty needs manifold help from better classes to bring their kids to school like normal others, but the rich are unnecessary to be raised funds for schooling. For instance, To deal with this, Justin Trudeau made a great decision which is supporting students from kindergarten till high school graduation, then they can make the next future opportunity for them by working and studying parallelly after 18 years old if needed. Apart from this, physical well-being should be purchased fully if those incidents are in patients' casual lives. In an addition, accidents can happen while the employee is working, hence I think they should be covered totally. There is no point that citizens trying to hurt themselves to get any budgets from the country's bank. To illustrate that solution, in British Columbia, the patients especially the workers will be non-charged as they come to the hospitals or the clinics. On one hand, they have to pay for medication part or beauty surgery aspect if they would like to. To sum up, health and scholars are one of the most crucial problems for everyone, but, the ministry does not have enough authority or even funds to help all of its inhabitants. Depending on the situation and the priority, the residents can make several notices to receive the exact consideration from higher leaders.