In most countries, prison is an effective solution to the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide education for those who violate the law. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In last decades there have been many solution to prevent any crime, one of the most effcient way of those ways is taking criminals"s from fredom by putting them in jails. Which means, stopping their lifes from acheving any something meaningful. As a result of that, criminal ideas will be growing more than usual inside them. In order to prevent these, many roles are established by government to exploit the time that is being consumed. Having said that, I totally agree with this new policy. firstly,making new oppertunities when the people who is imprisoned to find better life instead of criminal life, the will change their way to think. Moreover, having clear vision to what they will be doing after prison. secondly, it will be great chance to improve their technical skills such as plumping, carpenter, as well as, weldding wedding.the skills that featured by phisycal effort, In addition, letting them out to work, and afoard aboard their families, even though it is risky. However, it can be benefcial to them, in order to melt with the city socity as fast as possible. consequantly, they will understand what they have done wrongly, and diffenetly, change their mind when they see society from another precepective to sum up with what is wrriten by me,the government should provide educational plan to people in the prison to eleminate any future crime by the same individuals.. Also, technical education should be taken into their consideration. Lastly, Imprisoned people have to expose gradually to community, in order to ensure that the gap is filled between each other.