Today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is now a commonly understood perspective that one inevitably needs to be able to maintain their financial condition in order to survive living in today's society, and I agree that the idea should be teached at school. Transferring this kind of knowledge, especially to younger generations from their early age, is important to some extent. The earlier they are aware that finance is inseparable aspect to be considered in order to live and survive, the sooner and easier it will be for them to prepare and navigate their future. It is important for students to know the reason behind the importance of money and understand why it is being used as today's currency trade. As they slowly come to understand both theories, they will soon realize the value of money and its contribution to one's financial condition in today's society. Furthermore, the education system can provide knowledges about what to do and not to do to obtain, maintain, and increases their money in order to survive. On the other hand, teaching it from an early age at school will further lead to two possibilites, whether it will create a generation with much consideration to gain and spend money or one with a more materialistic, selfish, and greedy traits on younger generations in order to richen themselves. The latter is indeed dangerous and will create chaos and broaden the gap between the lower and higher class or economy status. In conclusion, it is agreeable that the education system should teach the students of how to be able to survive financially in today's society, but needs to pay attention as to how they should deliver the idea in order to not create future chaos and greedy generations.