Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

the school represent over all ages the cornerstone of a good community through its essential role to build healthy adult personality. however,nowadays students' behaviour is getting worse in school due to multiple factors. this essay will discuss all possible reasons as well as remedies for this problem. first of all, the main cause of this improper attitude is the media impact leading to adopt wrong concepts regarding lifestyle, for example, action movies increase unconsciously the level of crime among teenagers, such as drug addiction, violation,and aggression consequently, this problem affects directly the community with lawlessness adult in the future. On the other hand, the government needs to intervene quickly to solve this problem before getting worse, which can provide numerous activities in order to enhance communication and improve contact skills also they must think to provide a social specialist inside the institute to earlier detect the trouble and deal with it. for,example many establishments started to educate at an early age on the importance of moral and manner skills. in conclusion, every society has many challenges that need to face,especially inside the institute to encourage good communication in order to prevent trouble.