In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

It is hard to deny the advancements of technology. This is why some people suggest that vehicles will be driverless in the future. I personally think this can have many advantages, therefore, it should be considered beneficial. Begin with if cars no longer need drivers people can use their time doing things they like instead of driving. For example, they can read a book or watch a movie. Also, they can rest while they are on the car. Therefore driverless vehicles help humans use their time better. As a matter of fact, most of the time cars are parked and there is nobody to drive them. Driverless cars provide ways in which more people can use one vehicle. In addition if possible and trucks be programmed to move without a driver they can even be managed to take suits in a way that reduces the traffic. Furthermore, driverless vehicles will have less accidents because the chance of human error is less. Consequently, car drives will be safer. Reduce traffic and less accidents you make peak and crowded cities a pleasant place to live. People will be more satisfied. In conclusion, the idea of driverless vehicles is brilliant and because of the advancements in technology, it is not far from imagination. I believe this change benefits many people, therefore, its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.