At some locations an increase in the production of consumer good results in damage of our natural environment. What are the causes and solution ?

It is an undeniable fact that " environment plays a crucial role in an individual's life." However, due to the increase in demand of customers the manufacturing of customer goods had rose which cause a detrimental effect on the natural environment. This essay intends to enumerate the reasons for this phenomenon and will also enunciate its underlying solutions. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons for the increase in this trend. The most prominent one is the increase in the population. To explicate, in this contemporary era, the demand for various items has increased due to the rise of the population which ultimately impacts natural resources. For instance, the increase in the production of paper has skyrocketed to meet the demand of inhabitants due to which various trees are cut down. Consequently, it leads to deforestation which causes various health ailments and environmental problems as well. On the paradoxical side, despite the given,causes there are various methods that can be opted to reduce the effect. The most pertinent one is reforestation. To elaborate, the government must organise campings to spread awareness among individuals regarding the importance of trees. Resultantly, it leads to sustainable development without harming the environment. Last but not the least, is that companies must manufacture energy-efficient vehicles. To be more specific, large firms must manufacture automobiles running on electricity to reduce the consumption of petrol and diesel. Ergo, it helps in saving fossil fuels for upcoming generations. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views it can be stated that there are a plethora of causes by which the surroundings are harmed by folks. However, if people choose proper measures with authorities to save the environment the issues can be resolved considerably.