Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic

There is no doubt that there are a plethora of places around the globe that have extreme conditions Such as Sahara desert and Antarctica. In here I am going to mention some of possible pros and cons of visiting such these places by tourists. It Is clear that going to these tough climate condition areas gives an overall view about our planet and how it has many difficult aspects when it comes to environmental diversity. Huge number of population around the world have no clue about the danger that affect other people in different countries because,simply, they Live in a stable conditions for example, many Regions in Africa or arid and suffer from drought on a daily basis. Another advantage For exploring different atmospheres could be the help that visitors can provide whether by donation or even by make Change the form of the verb making show examples the problem more considerable by informing human rights organizations or those who care for environment. Where there is light there is also shadow, expenditure that people spend on such traveling might be a waste of money. This is because theses types of trips usually have no entertainment activities. Furthermore people may have acute health issues. This could be because of extreme hot or cold or simply due to time difference between the place where they visit and their home. To reduce the possible later risks regions with abnormal climate should be visited by experts and scientists only to study and analyze data. In conclusion, hard conditions countries should have our attention to study, identify their issues and possible solutions however ordinary people should kept away from exploring these places for their own safety. They can donate to help ameliorating the degree of the danger that people living in these countries face.