2. Is it better for people to live in the same place all their lives or to live in different places? Give reasons and examples to support your views.

Being a member of only one neighbourhood or involving in various communities has been a matter of debate among people of concern. Some of them live in the same place while others move their houses frequently. I; however, agree with the latter. On the one hand, living in a sole neighbourhood, more or less, increases a sense of stability for the residents. There is no disputing the fact that people's tenure for companies which is not too far from their living places tends to be longer thanks to its convenience. This then leads to a stable life for them, which is desirable for almost humans. Furthermore, living in the same building perhaps brings dwellers comfort as they never find it stressful to find a new apartment or move house. It takes them weeks or even months to find an alternative with no certainty that the new flat is better or not. On the other hand, it seems to me that living in different places would bring a myriad of positive benefits including adaptation and cultural diversity enhancement. Numerous studies have illustrated that kids with more contact with their surroundings appear to be more active with varieties, which trains them to fit themselves in each specific and particular circumstance. Moreover, contact with various sorts of people with different cultural backgrounds provides them with interesting cultural practices, reducing culture shocks, and making their lives more lively. In conclusion, I would contend that experiencing different living places helps them to adapt to changes more effectively and broaden their knowledge about culture, which should be encouraged rather than staying in only one place.