The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most important considration when choosing any career or job is having a high in come. It has been ploven that salary has been one of the most important Factors when people are looking for a job. I totally agree with this opinion, because being well paid will reveal the best version of you, and I also believed in satisfaction with your high income job. It is way more important that having your dream career with the least income. First of all, a high salary will guarantee your future and make you motivated to do your best in your job and this will contribute to experiecing a happy and satisfied life. There is a study from Tehran univercity which shows the rate of job satisfaction compared to the mount of salary and also the financial benefits of some companies. It had claimed that the more money the companies had paid, the more income they had achived. Secondly, some people strongly believed if that you should be in loved Change the form of the verb love show examples with your job at first place and then choose one. Ofcourse being interested and having a passion for your job are undeniable parts of success but if you are not be well paid, you will lose your concentration and this might have a destructive effect on your efficiencey. There are alot of employees who have fallen in love with their job after they found it. By these words I mean to explan that a sufficient income plays an axial role rol your interest and increase your creativity in your job although you did not realy like it before. In conclusion according to the reasons I had mentioned I am quite sure that a high salary plays an axial role in finding a Job.