Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world.To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

It is no doubt that is important developing day by day. Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. This essay will explain several drawback and plethora of advantages of it. To begin with, the main reason why some countries choose to import food is the weather and geographical situation. For instance, some foods like nuts need dry and cold weather which is not possible for every country cultivate them. Therefore, there is no way except them from another piece of nature. If they want to cultivate foods such as lemons, bananas nuts and other foods, they have to use high technology which is need a lot of money. As a result, it is more economical to import them. However, as there are two sides to a coin, there are also drawbacks of it. Foreign products have become popular in all over the world. But it is dangerous for health. It takes a long time to deliver from one country to another. Therefore, they use a variety of preservatives and chemicals like. For example, coloring and flavouring substances are used for preservation, and they can be hazardous and also they have a negative impact on. The health such as concern. In conclusion, some countries sell their foodstuffs to other places of the world. It is good as well as bad trends. On one side, society can satisfy their taste bad from foreign food products. However, consistent use of chemicals which effect on the body.