In some countries most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their houses what or rhe advantages and disadvantages of renting a home.

There are two ways to live today the first in his own house and the second in rented houses. This current essay examines the advantages and disadvantages of living in which tupe. Renting is cheaper than buying a new home,and it is facilities are also very many.Nowadays, many people prefer ti rent. Becouse if it is rented, many problems will not arise. That is there will be no power failures and water shortages. That's it is convenience and that's why people choose it. Uzbek mostly like their house but of course they agree to some of it's conditions. Becouse they often have to repair the houses they own and many flowers and trees will have to be planted. There which results in a lot of work and a lot of money being spent moreover, electricity and water shortages occur. Therefore, people living abroad choose rental houses. The money and time they spend on a private house, the more the house will remain for them, and will serve people for years.