Some people like to own place where they live, bot other people like to rent where they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Part of the people think they have to buy an accomodation for themselves, thought thoght, some of them deny and believed that they should rent it, in my view, duo to fragile economical issues in countries, that's better to buy a home and be owner and don't pay rent to others and real estates monthly and annually etc. Living in a place that is yours, feeling you saftey, calm and there is no any concerend, because of it I believed that it can be a good incentive for individual to buy properties. Experiments in recent decades shows that people who are the owner are more happy, on one hand in some countries it's not hard to buy a place, although, on the others domestic structure in government don't let people to own a place easily. High quality of living is merely depends on every signle person, some people believed that it's better to pay for their comfort, buy whatever the like and want and the main thing is paying for leasure pleasure activites they like. An extensive experiment shows that these kind of people has more easy-going personality and they care about their goof feeling than pay attention to their lives concerns. For example if a person pay a lot to buy a property and pay the bills and loans, perfer to pend that money to improve the quality of living or investing on their jobs or some stocks. In my opinion, buy a home to live is better, because you are sure if you lost the job you doesn't need to pay for rent and there is no concerns. In conclusion, many people has different personality and verity of reasons to buy or not buy a place all of them decide in their own circumstances.