Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To waht extent do you agree ot disagree?

Life in other lands where social members speak a foreign language can make difficult social and practical issues such as speaking and working. I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons that will be discussed in the following paragraphs. In this world, a lot of individuals want to immigrate from their own country to other regions for working and living especially people who live in third world countries and want to immigrate to first worlds such as the USA or Canada. As we know global societies speak several languages but the global accent and live language is English and performs a key role in social communities because people who live in other communities have English courses in school, university, etc. and know this language. Furthermore, if people do not know English they cannot go for living and work in other countries because if they want to go for example to the Netherlands where people speak Dutch, immigrants who do not know Dutch must know English and can communicate with other nations with a global language such as English. In addition, in some regions such as Hungary most people, especially old people cannot speak English and communicate with other people who can speak English so if you want to immigrate to for example Hungary for living and studying, you should know and learn Hungarian a little bit because even little works such as buying grocery cannot be successful without the native language. To sum up, as I explained in the previous paragraphs I totally agree with the opinion that knowing English especially fluently can help you for living and work and study in other countries where people speak other languages and communicate with them with the world’s mother language and solve your problems in countries significantly.