Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.others however think that change is good.discuss both these views and give your own

Most humans are in favour of doing different things in their lives. Others however disagree that prefer to accomplish the same thing all the time. On the one hand because of the majority of people prefer to spend their time enjoyable, they really want to change their life quite often. Since open mind people think shift develops mental of humanity and prevents of getting used to the sameness. Due to short lifetime of people, they consider that avoid to uniformity lifestyle. For example, community who don't like normal lifestyle like going to work please or office everyday. Since it is too mundane for them. Therefore, they adore travelling and also entertainment activities. On the other hand, some people who afraid to change their life methods.Occasionally hide-bound society don't want to live in alteration. The reason for this, they are used to their lifestyle and they have a difficulty adaptingto adapting a new way of life. Thus, there would be quite tedious and maybe they get old, they would regret it. Because human life will have passed it quickly. To sum up for people need for variation. Because it is a a vital role in everyone's life.