Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline is the responsibility of teachers while other think that this is the role of parents.

In this contemporary era, it has been suggested that discipline is an essential part of everyday life. Apart from this many educational institutions are facing the challenge of keeping their pupils obedient. A great number of inhabitants think that teachers should be accountable for it, while others feel that parents must be held responsible for the same. In this essay, I will discuss both views & give a relevant example regarding the present situation. On the one hand, there are various factors why some people consider regulation as the responsibility of tutors. First of all, it is a better place to study & they evaluate that because the school is the best place to acquire the power. To exemplify the fact that, in Bangladesh, there are some educational centres where the instructor gives guidance and useful information to the children; as a result, the children can well be trained by them. In addition to this, the teacher has the power to guide their children and teach them about self-control. Thus, this type of rules & regulations helps kids to grow up properly. On other hand, there are some reasons why a group of people consider it the duty of parents. Firstly, children spent more time with their guardians & they can well provide intelligence about discipline. To make an example, a recent study has shown that about in India 70% of mothers and fathers of each child put an eye on the children and give them a philosophy about discipline. Additionally, this process helps them to be well-educated. Therefore, parents should attend children -growing classes to protect them from different social ills. To conclude, it seems to me that family members can't take care of their child's ethics at school, while the coach wouldn't teach this at home. Needless to say that parental love and a teacher's technical knowledge help in bringing good manners among future generations.