Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that working for one company all their life is beneficial, while others argue that it is good idea to work for many companies. This essay will argue that although working for the same company gives more benefits financially, working at various places gives employee a better work experience. Working for a single organisation whole life have few advantages like, employees might get more health benefits and employee will receive a larger amount of gratuity on completion of many years in single company. For instance, As per RBI salary structure if employee works for more than 10 years should receive 15 percentage of their package plus will be get an advance health benefits card. On the other hand, employee changes from one organisation to another will get a chance to work on many systems and this helps in gaining more knowledge. In addition to this, learning new technologies will be an advantage to get paid higher. For example, In I.T industry employees getting paid because they expertise in many skills this is because they worked in many different work cultures. To conclude, Working for a one organisation only have less benefits, When compared with working at many companies gives good experience and high salaries.