There has been an increase in the incidence of anti-social behavior in last few years. What are reasons of this increase? What can society do to solve this problem?

There is the increased cases of anti-disrupted behaviour noted in the last few years. The anticipated reasons, factors, possible causes and interventions will be elaborated on in the next two paragraphs. In the modern era, women's empowerment is greatly respected because of the contributions they brought to our society and showing bravery, resilience and loyalty is another aspect. Due to this, both parents tend to work to earn a living for their family, but, unfortunately less time spends on their children. The world that we lived in is full of unpredictable things such as situations or circumstances. To make at ease, comfortable and worry-free, electronic gadget such as cellular phone is introduced to our loved ones for the sole purpose of communication and keeping track of their location. Safety is one important factor in why it was introduced. Unfortunately, due to children's curiosity and tendency to explore things thus they can view things on their mobile unsupervised which possibly give a bad influence and resulted in disruptive behaviour. (136) Provided that the government is fully aware of the increasing number of anti-social behaviour, the one who holds the authority should impose a strict program in their respective community which can accommodate the needs of different gender and age. With this program proposal and implementation, the unacceptable behavioural cases will be minimised thus maintaining the mental health and well-being of every individual affected. Aside from what is mentioned above, parents are responsible for monitoring their children to ensure that their actions are acceptable to society and will not create any untoward accident or incident that could harm any other innocent individual.