Today family members do not eat meals together. Why does this happen? Is this a positive or negative development?

No one can deny that these days family people do not eat together the reason is that they are busy with their work and life and they don't have enough to spend with their family. I think this is a negative development, Without family members is no good happiness in life, and individuals learn from their home everything I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Today in this modern world a large factor of massive like to earn a chunk amount of money because they like to good lifestyle but unfortunately they ignore their family's feelings. In other words, Many regions will develop very dramatically with the contribution of new youths and technology but they will not focus on their own life and they will spend their all ages with try to the success of their nation and they affect their personal heart such as their family will miss them but they doesn't realize. For example, In the US authority declare that their military needed some soldiers for the war and they announced that all new teenagers will start practicing for the fight against their enemies they spend their all hours with practice and they forget their family people and they eat alone and their parents will not like them. Thus, Together meals are important in life with family. Furthermore, This has a negative effect on new generations and they learn this thing at their home but they try to provide their essential months with their family's souls. In addition, A good part of the growth will be doing the same things in the family and the elderly will teach very paramount skills who use in the future and they achieve their goals. For instance, In Germany, the local community will introduce new laws related to their family they reveal the news every person will be eating lunch for their guardians and it has a good impact on their nations. Hence, It is a good consequence of regional recessions and families. In conclusion, Although the public will eat dinner with their family they bloom in their life and they are joyful all ages as well but work will be hard and they will disturb their connections with their life.