There are many inventions in human history, but some people think that the most important invention is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is known that multinational events that bring together people of different nationalities and cultures include sports, cultural, business events, various types of entertainment and more. One way or another, the World Cup should not be counted the most unifying element that connects countries and continents. In my opinion, the superlative in graduation is calculated according to the more significant indicators. Giving a personal example I’d like mention that my husband likes to watch soccer, but it happans in the exclusevly exclusive case when his favorite team plays. And God forbid if it loses, then he may be in a gloomy mood all evening long. In turn, I am interested in music competitions such as Eurovision and Metropolitan Opera National Council Auditions inasmuch as they are much more spectacular. And yet it seems to me that people are bring together not only by grandiose shows. Moreover, from such enthralling but short-dated events, emotions of solidarity are non-durable. It is worth turning to more fundamental ones such as entrepreneurship. For example the ideas of business and the interconnection of companies on the condition of mutual interests is what ensures the standard of living. Even the United Nations has one of the seventy practices that is conducive to business activity. It should be noted that the word "economy" is the most recognizable one on earth. In conclusion, I'd like to emphasize that the events and motives that consolidate nations can be ranked both from the point of view of the height of emotions in the moment, and from the point of view of usefulness for humanity, durability and strength. And it seems to me that those who are time-tested win.