In the past people used to live their entire life in one place. Nowadays they live in several different places during their life. What are the reasons for this change? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

People in one century ago who need move in distance may only by horses, but nowadays while technology getting envoluting, there are so many options people can use for travelling. In my own opnion, it is a positive that people can travel by convenient transport system. Firstly, for economical perspective, globalization boost job market by trading goods to different countries. For example, Japanese culture nowaday spreading whole the world, you can find the Japanese brands in every country, it means these Japanese enterprise enter in overseas,bringing job opportunities for locals at the same time. Secondly, the people who has good working ability may choose better paid job. For instance, if an Taiwanese engineer has world top skills of programming, the pay of same position in USA would be much better than Taiwan.In the other words, if a person is talent of something, for instance, very good at play violin, going to Germany to develop their career would much better than they stay in India or Nepal due to lack of resources. Third of all, a forty country always welcoming the immigrants immigrators.In a common sense about the forty countries like USA or Canada, is setting a completing immigrate system. The more different cultures poured in, the more world view people have, enhencing people inspire their mind of invention or management. In conlusion, there are so many good factors of globalization, government also should encourage people do not stay in one place only therefore locals can get in touch with different cultures thus learning from it.