Some people say it is more important to plant trees in towns and cities than to build housing. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been suggested that people prefer to plant trees where they live. Although not everyone will side with me in this regard, I entirely agree with the statement. Those whose position is contrary to mine come up with a couple of reasons to justify the position they hold. First and foremost, they believe that the number of people increase every year. In that case, society should think about apartment. However, people put the responsibility of flat. If people do not have a apartment, where will they live? In addition to this, they argue that some population think that building houses are more important, as far as, I am improving the value of land is more vital in order to build houses safely. Turning to on my opinion regarding the matter, I have three reasons for my substantiation. Firstly, oxygen is more influential than house, If the government makes a decision to plant trees, instead of buildings or squares, this will be beneficial for all members of society, as they can enjoy the beauty of nature and relax. Secondly, If we will start to plant trees, we have a possibility to do a wood. For instance, we may sell this wood foreign countries and make money. Finally, urban greening might help improve air quality and cool cities on hot summer days. Hopefully, these arguments suffice to prove my rectitude. On the basis of everything that has been articulated, I can confidently express my agreement with the statement albeit the skepticism of some.