Nowadays, more number of crimes are done by teenagers. What are the possible causes and steps to prevent this?

in our current time, the statistics reveal that crimes are increasing among young adult age, and there are multiple factors that intervene directly behind this phenomenon. however, there are viable measures that can be taken to prevent our children from the Darkside of crime. to begin with, these days, teenage crimes wide spreading result of several reasons. firstly, media impact can affect their behaviour by adopting wrong concepts regarding their lifestyle. to point out, action movies still influence the youth unconsciously with their drastic messages, like aggression, violation,and addiction. secondly, poor orientation from the family or the school can be a direct cause leading to those perversions. for example, divorce is one of many lacks of communication structure which can create an out-of-control space. on the other hand, many solutions should be taken to prevent our teenagers, families must reassess their relationship with their children,especially in mid-adulthood in order to help them to come over this stage peacefully. for example, close conversion can make them feel protected and supported. not only the intimity is important but also society should intervene with their specialists in schools or other institutions, for instance, it can provide a green number for a free social consultation which can instruct those who don't have any family atmosphere like the orphans in conclusion, the number of crimes contributed to social causes such as the media impact and family problems. hence, a quick intervention should be taken to save our future adults like giving them the needed emotional and financial support in order to keep them in the right way.