Many people believe that the increased presence of violence in films and television these days in responsible for the rising incidents of violent crimes among youths in society. They argued that government have a duty to control the media so as to reduce this phenomenon. Do you agree with this argument?

While community is divided into two genders such as female and male, they tend to have own weeknesses, drawbacks and advantages. There are several types of requirements which lead to work in specific jobs such as intellect, physical power and mentality. I partly agree with this statement. Firstly, jobs require intellect are more likely to have both genders. In fact, both sexes biologically have almost the same process of working IQ, what makes reason. Secondly, in some spheres are to have more physical power neither intellect nor mentality. Jobs such as working at mines and as carriers. To reflect the fact that female tend to be less powerful rather than men. However, it is known that there can be some mutations in organism what makes female to be more powerful and men to be less powerful. As an example, It can be seen that people are inclined to change their genders. In addition to this, there are some jobs where it is unsurmountable to not have mental advantages where you are not able to work in that place. For example, lawyers and so on. They must be unflappable because they decide subjective decisions what can lead to wreck people's lives. Moreover, being patient wich leads to be tuitors, teachers, doctors and so on. In order to bring up and norture torture children who can be sometimes agressive, laggard and overactive. In conclusion, all factors mentioned above show that we must divide specific works, however, at the time it is better to have exceptions as well