It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person's life how far do you agree with this view

In general, our world population is aging consistently and the concern about retired generation is rasing noticeably nowadays. It is said that retirement is the happiest time of one's life. But it seems to me that is not definitely a confirmative statement because there are still many situations that we need to look deeply into it to confirm the above comment. First of all, the retired age is normally ranged from 55 to 65 and over. By this age, people are grttinf aging with weaker body which let them face lots of health issues such as heart disease deseases, headache, back pain, and some other chronic deseases. This can lead to their unsatisfaction in their health life. Fro example, one like spending their time with their kids and granchildren but some of illness prevent them from performing their wishes. The other negative effect to a retirement is that the older they getting Change the form of the verb get show examples, the lesser their physical activities being performed. By this we mean that the elderly have lesser leisure option than the earlier stage of life. For instance, they can not play the heavy sport but instead of some light exercises to prevent them from hurting their body. This condition can also lead to other unexpected results such as their circle of relationship would be smaller which cause isolated within their own environment. One more of the negative factor is that old people would not feel happy when they have to rely on their family support in term of finance even if they are likely being looked after by their family and society. In conclusion, I do not really agree with the idea that the retirement is most blossom period of one's life while there are lots of unexpected scenarios could be appeared in life