The government money should be invested in teaching science rather than other subjects so as to help the country make progress and develop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The study of systems should be funded by the government’s budget for the success of a nation rather than any other subject. I agree with the statement partially. Although the system plays an important role in a nation’s progress, focusing on other fields of research is equally necessary. This essay discusses the relevance of technique and other studies for building a healthy functioning economy. Nowadays, science has become a fascinating field of consideration with new advancements in technologies leading to a large number of aspiring scientists and analysts all over the country. Furthermore, a nation’s power is greatly determined by the technical capabilities it possesses in comparison to the world. For instance, Scientists and analysts around the country with their skills were able to provide steady resolutions to control the recent pandemic outbreak resulting in a positive image of a country’s technical adaptability. On the contrary, the economy of any particular nation is survived by various auxiliary functions working together including Banking, Telecommunication and so on. According to United Nations Educational, Science and Cultural Organisation’s recent investigation, there has been a 20% upliftment in career opportunities by studying varied fields other than science leading to new employment generation and encouraging people to opt for innovative courses rather than the stereotypical ones. In my opinion, every coin has two sides and therefore, it is important to treat both these sides in a justified manner. Ultimately the government’s funds should be used efficiently with the aim to build a strong economy which is capable of growing and surviving with the powerful economies of the world.