Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers.Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why?

Some individuals argued that females ought to possess equality to work and progress in their careers while others think that women should be responsible for engaging in the house and offspring.I agree with the notion of women should not work. Above all,the number of working women is increasing.Sometimes,they are forced to work in order to support their husband and fulfil family needs but there are females who are willing to embark on careers. However,it creates many problems for the family lifestyle.One of the primary drawbacks of this is that children remain uncontrolled because there is no anyone to take care of them. Therefore,they are exposed to inadequate care. This is simply because causes mental issues in teenagers.They are deprived of spending more time with their families.One explanation for this,according to the latest researchers emerges that both parents working families are increasing day by day hence children face the danger of getting mental and physical diseases. Furthermore,another reason would be doing house tasks such as preparing meals and cleaning rooms. Females should first give priority to taking care of the house because when females have a job they do not have spare time to complete them. Therefore,they have two choices one of them is being a housewife.Another is to take a cleaner to fulfil these tasks.The second would be costly.To exemplify my opinion,in developing countries families face problems with regard to household chores deficiencies due to working women. To conclude,I partially agree with the statement of females ought to be accountable for looking after their children and house because of the above-mentioned reasons.