In many countires, there are an increasing number of private cars. What are the advantages and disadvtanges of this trend?

In recent years, an immense amount of cars are in the streets that the vast majority of them use individually. So, increasing number of private cars have both benefit and drawback. However, I believe in, its disadvantages is obviously more than its advantages. At the first, nowadays, we see the large number private cars in the cities compared to the past which show families can buy easily car. Accordingly, there are a lot of services which can be obtained by having a car in each family. For example, family in which there is at least a car, probably have easier transportation for family members such as kids, As a result, this type of family can have a short road trip in the weekends. Another point is that there are a lot of different drawbacks for increasing number of private cars which has definitely negative impact on the other aspects of people's life.According to the clear evidence, global warming, increasing the green house gases and air pullotion are just parts of uncontrol using of cars in the urbans. Consequently, when every family is interested in driving their own car, we mostly have no clean weather in the big cities worldwide. I believe that in order to have healthy life for ourselves and keep the earth also inhabitable for the futuer, we most avoid modern lifestyles behavior such as using much the private cars ingested inested of utilizing public transportation. In conclusion, our world is under the influence of our action and decision such as having tendency to drive persnonal cars in unnesseccery moments. Thus, once in a while we should swallow our selfishness and try to make a concerted effect to make a better and clean world.